You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE KIND OF RELATIONSHIP WE ARE INTO

in #gospel7 years ago

Thanks for your contribution @pretradition, but two more things will I learn from you;

1: you as a person or personality, are you different from your spirit?

2: The spirit of God that joined with you, how is he dwelling in you, as a ghost or what?

Thanks as I patiently wait for your answer, if you wish we have a private chat then reach out to me @maxdevalue on steemit chat. Cheers.

Sort:  

No, I do not consider my Spirit to be a different person than myself.

I do not know the Spiritual realm so I don't know how God dwells in us or what a Spirit is like but the Bible teaches that He does, and that He does this through the Holy Spirit. God is a Spirit and He gives a Holy Spirit to those who are saved. I wish I knew more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65