MEDITATIONS OF THE GOD-KIND

in #gospel7 years ago

MEDITATIONS OF THE GOD-KIND

John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

"Halleluyah! Jesus is not one of the ways, he is THE WAY. Jesus is not a truth, he is THE TRUTH. Jesus is not a way of life, neither is he a type of life, NO! He is THE LIFE. Glory to God! And He dwells in me, he has made me a partaker of this divine nature. I am a partaker of THE WAY, THE TRUTH and THE LIFE. Because as He is, so am I in this world. So when I appear, THE WAY has appeared. When I speak, THE TRUTH has spoken and when I act, THE LIFE manifests in my environment. Glory! Glory! Glory! Halleluyah!!!!"

Grace be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43