Anger Management Tips To Keep Your Cool! 😜Swim-Ing Not Steem-Ing!

in #gosefraba7 years ago (edited)

It’s that time to send out beautiful photos, repeat Goosfraba at least 10x per day, watch a movie or go for a swim!

image

STEEM.INC team, You got me very angry this time!

You should not focus on new projects and damage our “beloved” community beta life and rather work on improvements.

Did nobody mention to you that communication is crucial in times of troubles?

Enjoy this clip my dear followers to get a good laugh and be patient!

This quote I found in my @esteemapp submit form is still appropriate for this post.

You do not treat us loyal Steemians properly!

I hope for explanations in Lisbon because I really care for the steemit platform and wonderful people I met on steemit.

I am not interested to use busy.org or any other suggestions, longer than needed.

image

Yours @mammasitta
image

Sort:  

BTW @esteemapp what’s wrong with notifications? @good-karma
The moment I add a YouTube link it’s impossible to write a text. Are there any improvements on this issue, I mentioned a few months back.
Thanks so much for your app in times of troubles.

True words! Not much improvment (expect amazing new users) seen here since I registered. I think it actually got worse!

It feels wrong because steemit.com doesn’t seem to be the priority anymore. I feel let down right now but still have hopes. Can’t wait for answers in Lisbon.

am already curious about the news of lisbon, and hope this are good news for all Steemians, Steem On!! lg

I do not like "bad gateway" or "error 502" . I think You will bring us good news from Lisbon. In this sad situation I am glad how people are patient and try to understand and support each other. Disappearing posts and comments are of course very annoying, but I can see how people continue and continue. Thanks for GOOSFRABA :)

Patience and hope ! Sorry having issues writing on my handy

Eine klare Ansage!

Die Geduld beim Posten wurde heute wieder hart auf die Probe gestellt :(

I know this movie :)) GOOSFRABA =)))

Such a perfect Saturday movie in our situation to keep on laughing through the BS here these days.

It's really a good idea to know for today, an old but good movie;)

Yeah ....I am still swimming in that pool

That really made my day.

Hahha that’s what I intended to did to lift all our frustration

Yeah i agree upon it.
and they should look a bit carefully to this situation and hold up everyone's together.Yes improvement is needed but not getting backwards a lot .

still belive in the steemit community, arise hope, something better for here!

Of course METOO but I am upset

Resteemed :-)

Hahha OK thanks ! Sorry if my votes don’t get through or who knows if that comment even makes it.

Hier genau das selbe, muss auch jeden upvote doppelt und dreifach checken und die resteems ebenso :-)

Ich kann am Handy nicht amal ordentlich schreiben but let’s hope for better days again to say again @welovesteemit 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30