Do you use a Go Pro?

in #gopro7 years ago


Or any other action camera for that matter? I'm yet to upgrade mine after my old Hero HD stopped working. I somehow didn't find the need to record everything but after a recent hot air balloon ride I'm tempted to get a new one again! What's your take?


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I have a Go pro on a drone phantom 4 and its good picture and videos are pretty good. The good quality of the camera is perfect for the high altitude of the drone.

That's good to know! :)

Check out Gitup action cameras.

I dream about Go Pro but it is so expensive for student like me ;)

Everytime I save up for a camera, I stupidly blow it on another guitar 😋

Hero 6.. Go for ut

Using it is a distant matter. Seeing a GoPro itself is a big thing for some. lol

GoPro is way out of my budget but an action camera makes great sense when you're riding a motorcycle or a bicycle.

I managed to get one from the US courtesy @devilonwheels though I am yet to lay my hands on it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79