You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 40 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago (edited)

Ohhhh wow..... Thank you very much!!! Unexpected😂!!
Btw... what can I do this big delegation of 141.081SP? Will it automatically back to someone or I should remember the date to give it back to...? I tried to read a rule but sorry... couldn't find about it ... thank you! :)

Sort:  

Hey @yo-yo :D

Congrats again on the great entry!

I will deactivate the delegation from my end before I activate the one for the new winner next week. Just enjoy voting with those extra SP for a week, there's nothing else you need to take care of.

Thank you very much Sir again!!

I now understand... wow, that is cool idea!
Ok... so I wanna try to make more upvote for googly community too!
Thank you very much for this fun opportunity again and see you in my next post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62