You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 14 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago (edited)

Oueee ! I have to take my words back, sorry bud, This bonus shot is my favorite! <3Good job, Congrats to everyone aand thank You very much bud! :D Very lovely entries aswell. Specialy like the 2nd one, because I worked on robotic cells looking simular heh. And as you kind of mentioned, automn is really full of shrooms and flowers all sort of kind <3 Thanks again !

~ yah yah rastafari, one love

Sort:  

oh... thanks for sending @minnowbooster this way!

one love, many #googlyeyes!

Your very welcome, I just felt liek I had too. Also have too admit I'm loving the delegation reward <3 might make a post about it soon, specially going from 0.001 to 1Steem curration reward per week! thank you googly buddy ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47