You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize 🏆 This Week's Winners - 14.619SBD & 16.320+250.000SP delegation 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago (edited)

Appreciate the 3rd place ;)

I'm not sure what you mean by this:
@fraenk said:

but the account looks like it's being closed. Wouldn't make sense to delegate to an inactivating account!

I actually upvote a lot of people as part of a trail :(

Sort:  

Sorry if I've been misreading the signs!

Due to the big delegation prize this week, I had checked all the winning accounts before, and when I came to yours, I saw the last comment several days ago and the account powering down the little SP it has.

When I saw that, I decided to not issue any delegations your way. It looked to me like this was a temp-account or alt being closed.

Your post was really great, though! Sorry if there's been a misunderstanding! You are more than welcome to join back for another round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41