You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 Update: Dealing with Fake Accounts, Plagiarism & Spam ⚠️

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hi, I really think that when we are beginners in steemit, it gives us an itching to copy something that we think is great, to gain followers, have a better reputation or any other reason, but this thing that I just saw is organized delinquency !!!!! I do not have time to attend to my account as it deserves! how do they have so many tentacles ??? there should be a steemit police (and surely @googlyeyes would be the commissioner), really these things take away the fun of this platform and it is not fair for those of us who strive to grow without cheating.
I love this contest and therefore I support you

Sort:  

Ah no... I don't want to be associated with any kind of police, we've got enough rogue coppers on this platform already.

I just want to have a clean contest and make sure the rewards go to those who deserve them!

Thanks for all your support and the fun you bring to the show @raizapenamcbo!

It is a pleasure for me! thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44