You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - 15.658 SBD & 52.293 SP + 250SP minnowbooster-prize 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all googlyeyes googlyprizewinners. I've had a great time this week, leaving the googleyes mark on a small British Seaside town ! Thanks to @fraenk for making the world just that bit more fun. I'm very pleased to make this week's podium finish with Mrs Postbox.

I think googlyeyes is going to go from strength to strength as more people discover the joys of anthropomorphism (discovering the inner life of inanimate objects).

one final note on this week's googlyness. my stencilled horse has lost one eye.. he's now looking a bit like a dyathinkhesaurus so there you go @lighteye they're not as sticky as I thought !

20170828_194844.jpg

see you all next week !! 100% upvoted and re-steemed

Sort:  

Can I call you "Googly Ambassador"?

You always have such great words to say, I have to collect your quotes somewhere!

I would happily take the title of Googly Ambassador with honour and pride ! thanks @fraenk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43