You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize 🏆 This Week's Winners - 12.340 SBD | 27.396 SP | +250SP boosterprize 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago (edited)

what can I say ?!!

I'm Surprised, Honoured and a Big Thanks goes out to @fraenk and everyone involved with googlyeyes.

I doubt if I'll ever find such a great opportunity to land a pair of eyes again but I will be keeping my eyes peeled (pardon the pun).

I think googlyeyes is one of steemit's most inspirational and inclusive contests which everyone can take part in and I applaud the organisers for making it such a positive and cheerful event ! long live googlyeyes, long live steemit.

I have never had a steem delegation so am looking forward to using it to award the best posts and also comments, because I would like to encourage people to comment in a meaningful way

surprised.gif
giphy.com

of course 100% upvoted and a big fat re-steem from me !

Sort:  

I think googlyeyes is one of steemit's most inspirational and inclusive contests which everyone can take part in and I applaud the organisers for making it such a positive and cheerful event ! long live googlyeyes, long live steemit.

aww... thanks... can someone please print that for me? I want to put that on my wall!

P.S.: the @minnowbooster delegation takes a while to process, but you should see it in your wallet soonish.

Look at its eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44