🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 - Issue No. 66. @MILEIDY10.Mr. Achotin

in #googlyprize5 years ago

GOOGLEYES 2.jpg

Hello, I'm the spike of ACHOTE, also call me ONOTO, every time I'm ready my shell opens exposing my buds that now look like teeth.

GOOGLEYES.jpg

My red seeds are crushed and used to give color to the meals, there is nothing more bad taste than a meal without color, at first glance can be rejected, but I'll take care that does not happen.

Once it is crushed, I made some water a touch of salt and a little vinegar, to be stored in the fridge until they use me in the food, that water takes an intense scarlet that is what gives the color to the meals and become more appetizing , besides a good seasoning

GOOGLEYES 1.jpg

Thank you for your interest in meeting me. Happy day!

Sort:  

He looks scary but cute at the same time!! Is his spikes sharp?

Gorgeous monster ;-)

Chulo :)

woah... that's one prickly little googly monster :)

I've never heard about Annatto or the Achiote tree before... I love learning new things!

Thanks for sharing @mileidy10, it's been a while, great to have you back :D

Thanks, I had problems to get connected with the internet, missed to be here again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94