#GooglyPrize 👀 - Issue No. 48

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hello, I found myself in the forest to this character and calladita listen to what was happening


- Hands Up! It tells a trunk to another.



- What happened? I didn't do anything!


- You ate all the compost plants?


- That, I just ate my portion.


.- How you didn't do anything, you are guilty because you grew up his nose as Pinocchio.


- Well if that is why are you going to blame, I will be guilty of everything that my nose is so long, I don't have to blame.



I am Ain't She Sweet. Sorry!



I hope you like my participation


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is on the shortlist for today's winner selection at Planet Googly on Discord. The Googly Friends & Family are now selecting today's winners from said list. Good Luck

These habitual liars are surprisingly frequent with #GooglyEyes.

I mean, it has nothing to do with the eyes, but I guess long noses just make for a good face and a funny story to tell :D

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38