#GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 59 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Here of new Steemian friends, I like to participate in #GooglyPrize 👀, I find it fun to put eyes on something, on someone, creating something different.
this time my glasses, my other eyes, became different eyes, hahaha, where they alone decided where to look and I almost did not see anything. These eyes were watching the wonders of their surroundings and said that incredible everything, we are happy to be together and enjoy this adventure, but hahaha we leave the owner without enjoying what we are enjoying ourselves.
Well my friends we see another time and now that the owner sees everything clearly, and we miss her, so goodbye and until the next, goodbye, goodbye ....

IMG_1897.PNG
#GooglyPrize 👀 my beatiful eyes

IMG_1898.PNG
#GooglyPrize 👀 I do not see, I do not see, all fuzzy, jejeje

Sort:  

Hey @medinamar :D

Thanks for keeping on keeping on ;) ...

I believe you could be a lot more inventive though. But hey, you've got some proper nice big wiggly #GooglyEyes there, you've just got to find something more creative to put them on... and maybe give your post a unique title, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00