You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize 🏆 This Week's Winners - 12.340 SBD | 27.396 SP | +250SP boosterprize 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago

W00t, awesome again! Didn't catch @outerground's entry this week, good one :)

I agree with you that public space is even better.. Leave some googlyeyes for someone who may get a giggle out of it - although you'll probably never know.

I've been thinking on going back to see how my previous public ones are doing. Do you check on them or do you leave them be? Thanks again for the contest!

Sort:  

I'll be catching up with them... part of my interest in street art photography is the transient nature.. around here in East London (I wouldn't be surprised if someone else added a waxed moustache, a greased coiff and a jaunty hat !

My whole neighbourhood is sprinkled with googlies ;)

Some have been around for months, I don't particularly check on them, but it's always awesome to see those that stick around ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44