You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize 🏆 This Week's Winners - 10.318SBD & 27.453SP+500.000SP delegation 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago

Maybe not much entries this week, but funny ones for sure, congrats to the winners, well deserved!

Didn't have time to #eyebomb properly this week, but have some ideas for next week. Thanks @fraenk for keeping on hosting this contest, great fun! :)

Sort:  

I'm having plenty of fun myself... I'll keep this running as long as there will be entries!

Already looking forward to see what you have up your sleeve next ;)

P.S.: did you sign up for steempocalypse yet?

Excellent, you keep it going as long as you have fun, sure looks like it :)

Ideas, yes! But you try getting an opportunity to stick some eyes with kids dragging at your sleeve to go on another pulley-ride ;) I'll be back next week for sure!

And I am signed up, alright! :)

let's hope we make it far enough to give team F-art another chance...

fingers crossed 🤞

That would be awesome, really! :) I read @papa-pepper would take some time before letting teams join up, so don't get shot and/or eaten before we team up, ok? I made the mistake with Tom in season 5, won't do it again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79