👀 GooglyEyes - GooglyPrize 👀 | Someone is going crazy

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hello friends, I'm back to this contest.

As always, thanks to @GooglyEyes and @GooglyPrize for making this contest possible.

Look what I got, a desperate gavera, that has been left in oblivion. It is all neglected and old.

I thought everything was fine until I got close. I saw her, I took a picture of her and I ran out as fast as I could, because she is really crazy!

gavera.JPG

I wanted her to take me to my house, groom her and give her some work, but I already have enough crazy people here (Macheteyes is one of them, but sshhhh, do not tell it that I spoke ill of him).

I hope that the next person you are with will not be so afraid of you and will offer you help hahaha.

Sort:  

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@mandarinaad, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Oh, thanks! =D

haha... that's cute :D... and don't worry I won't tell Macheteyes :P

You know I like to encourage posting more than one image to qualify for the contest, but since this one was at least caught in the wild and came with a fun story it'll pass and get a chance, too.

En este caso está bien una sola imagen, ya que está realmente locaaaaaa, jajaja
No hay que correr riesgos. ♥

Claro! La seguridad ante todo @mandysp ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48