Conchaleeza Rice

This is my #googlyprize entry for the week!

Meet my new pal, Conchaleeza Rice. She is just a conch shell, but she has lofty aspirations of one day being Secretary of Statelessness.

IMG_0182.JPG

Sort:  

The high court of googlyness approves Conchaleeza's immediate appointment to Secretary of Statelessness!

HAH! That is hilarious.. and I love EVERYTHING with googly eyes. This is the greatest thing ever.

Awesome... Conchaleeza, lol, love the name and tale you gave her!

Great Post and Work!!! Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

Hi @kinimusic26. I follow people who post interesting things on Steemit or who engage me in interesting conversation. These "follow for follow" comments are the least effective way to get followers. Even if you do get a follower using this method, they are probably not going to be quality followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41