You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 62 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! Hey, whaaaaat! I'm one of them! Thank you thank you thank you! Although I'm kind of a discordless at the moment, I will take your advice and join you some day.

Now I'm a bit busy as I am planning on becoming the master of the universe using the SP and STEEM to grow and to do tons and tons of good with it and deeds of shear excellency hear in Steemit. Posting on ridiculous ideas as much as possible and upvoting people as much as I can.

And, I also have to say that I like the googlyprize photo. The sharp angles and geometric shapes in the background. Suits you, sir!

So thank you sirs and madams, guest judges and googly patrons! And of course googlyeyes. This is like Oscars or Felix Awards for me, I hope I didn't forget anyone.

Sort:  

lmao... you definitely gave an oscar-worthy speech there... that's for sure :D

Looking forward to see you around more and of course I feel flattered for the recognition of my artsy bonus image there.

Have fun with the delegation, it'll stay active until the next award is issued and then for another two more days... Say "Hi" to He-Man for me when you meet him on your mission there :P I bet he'd look good with some #GooglyEyes, too... chuckles

Better get me some googlyeyes then. In case of He-Man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86