#GooglyPrize #45 Googly pineapple

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hello here my entry for GooglyPrize n ° 45

Hi, I'm the Googly pineapple. Here I am in my room, hey, greeting @Googlyeyes and all the steemians, here I am posing for the camera: D

Today was a very sunny day hehehe

I send you a juicy hug I made like the sweet nectar of my heart

I hope you liked the pineapple googly hehehe greetings friends who have an excellent day

Sort:  

Dear @indimar, it's nice to see you again with these appropriately minimalist eyes :D

Unfortunately this time I am faced with a different issue.

It has not escaped my attention that yourself and your spouse(?) @rigual as well as two more accounts, @angel50 & @lisangel are posting these entries together.

Could you please elaborate what the situation is?

Hello @googlyeyes we are a Venezuelan family and in some parts of Venezuela, like where I am located, the internet is going away and we have to take advantage of the short time that arrives, sometimes we have to stay awake until the early morning to be able to make publications in the platform, do not think that we are some vividores or something haci is that the services are super bad in venezuela, sorry if it is inappropriate those entry I hope you understand us. Thanks

Hello @googlyeyes I know that the publications are somewhat synchronized, the reason is the internet service of CANTV venezuela, it has technical failures where sometimes we spend weeks without the service, as @indimar told you we are a family and we take advantage of the internet to the maximum in the short time it arrives. Thanks and a thousand apologies

I understand you and @indimar being a couple, so far so good, but who are @angel50 and @lisangel then?

Sorry for being so nit-picky, but I also need to make sure that there's no cheating going on here, I don't mean no insult.

I am the brother of @indimar I am on the page thanks to her but to corroborate doubts we can put a picture of us 4?

I guess that would indeed help...

and if you can, ask @douglasbig to join in for the picture, too?!

@googlyeyes what is promised here is our photo @angel50 @rigual @indimar and @lisangel photo taken today until my bb came out although distracted hehe

Awesome... well thanks for that.

In the meantime I had checked out your blogs and found your half-year-old called lisangel... which was a bit confusing.

Now there's still something that irks me a tiny bit, though. I noticed that your ASW contest entries from the different accounts all show the same handwriting... so it again begs the question if there's actually one of you creating the submissions for multiple accounts...

You're welcome to try again in the next rounds, if you want to work together (that's fine!), just please make it clear in the post itself so I don't get confused again.

Sorry for the hassle and steem-on!

I am the nephew of @rigual and we live together in the same home, including also on the platform is my grandfather, my dad and my older uncle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31