๐Ÿ† #GooglyPrize ๐Ÿ‘€ Update - The Show is Over Folks [April Fools Prank] ๐Ÿ“ข

in #googlyprize โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Important April 1st Update

That's it for the #GooglyPrize

it's been fun and all... but everything has to come to an end.

Trust me, this doesn't come easy. I've been looking out the window with my googly eyes for at least half an hour. At first there was sunshine, then there was a hailstorm. The weather does the day justice.

I've contemplated whether it would be ok to do this? Will you be upset? Will I earn my first shit-storm on steemit? Will you continue to support me?

So many questions... but no answers. We'll have to find out. Go mark this day in your calendar, just to make sure you know what date it is.

Whatever happens... stay googly my friends!


geyes__gprize_update_03_aprilfools_allgood.jpg

Happy April Fools Day

and don't worry... this show isn't about to end any time soon!


everything will stay awesome with #GooglyEyes

Sort: ย 

No one missed googly anyways, see you tomorrow without any contests.

I am so happy that this burden is lifted from us all!

Yeah... nobody likes my shiny golden ass anyways... pffft

Happy Easter :D

:D Happy Easter :D
tenor (1).gif

Noooo!!! This best be an April fools day joke ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿคจ

Of course it is... I wouldn't let you down like that... krkrkrkr

Happy April Fools @tillygerby

This is an outrage ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

just a little ;)

๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข
is this your decision ???
or just april mop..๐Ÿ˜ž

haha... yeah... that was my decision... I felt I should give everyone a little tickle ;)

I don't know whether I should be sad or I should try to find a new family for 4 friends.๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

A real shame, we will miss the googlyeyes.

You thought you could get rid of me so easily... I'm sorry... I'm not going anywhere :P

#GooglyEyes FTW and all the way! Happy April Fools Day @davor27!

jejejeje less bad, I was crying desperately๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

Wait, what? Wow, this comes a bit unexpected... what a bummer.

awww... don't cry! I just changed my mind... the party continues ;)

Happy April Fools Day @hazel420!

you scared me! I'm glad you stay :)

I'm lost for words on this very special day.... End of an era....

Well... now you can say you've witnessed that!

What? Nothing! Happy April Fools Day @niko3d :D

Happy very special April fools ;-D

1.4. every year a lot of weird things happen. 2.4. every year is better ;-). If it did not, at #czfoto, my eyes will look at least ;-).
I do not want to close my eyes when I'm finally open.

no... no... keep those eyes wide open... wider... a little bit wider... YES! That's googly enough!

Happy April Fools Day @bucipuci :)

Thanks googlyeyes I have eyes as tennis balls :-D

Everything will be just OK without googlyeyes, just a bit sadder!! Thanks @fraenk for hosting it so long.

Wait.... This is not an April Fool's joke, right?

Wait... Yes, it is :D I plan to host this for much much longer... it's not even been a full year yet!

Happy April Fools Day Connie :D

April Fools!!! You got me!

krkrkrkr... hehe... yeah... no, I'm not going anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44