TRANSACTION BROADCAST ERROR - sorry for the double-post

in #googlyprize7 years ago (edited)

transaction broadcast error

so what happens is:

  • you click "POST"
  • you get a "Transaction broadcast error."
  • of course you click "POST" again

but behold, now you've posted the same thing twice.

yeah... at least we have a fresh mint-green chat-app logo.

#circlejerk

Sorry for double-posting.

Sort:  

Think I've posted more than two. Oh well...

Yeah, it almost got me earlier today too. I had to open my blog in a new tab to check if it posted. Since it did, I didn't double-post.

heh... well, I wasn't that smart to check in a new tab before I kept retrying to post... oh well... it's called beta for a reason, right :P

Nope. Could you tell me again?

That's funny, because I just did ;)

You have gotten very smart sense the last time we used to chat back in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43