You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 69

in #googlyprize6 years ago

I am so stoked to see two needleworkers win!!! Congrats to everyone!!! This is a cool and fun contest that I’ll have to get my creative on and enter when I can. Thank you @googlyeyes and all of the funders for supporting this community and rewarding quality participation! You Rock!

Sort:  

haha... yeah, you guys are taking over :D

It's a neat combination, though, #GooglyEyes and #NeedleWork... I'd love to see you join the fun, too!

Haaa yes that seems to be so :D

They definitely go hand in hand and pair pretty nice together! Oh believe me I will join in the fun soon! Thank you!

I read the details of how your contest started and I love that you don’t require a follow, upvote or resteem. That’s how I started #needleworkmonday. I didn’t want to “require” anyone give upvotes, a follow or resteem, I just wanted some friends to share my passion with. I had no idea it would take off the way that it did. What’s funny is all of those things came naturally because people wanted to do them. I started getting a lot of support, love and recognition from the way I set up the community and the laid back friendly environment. Now we are able to give back to the needkeworkers with the communal account by upvoting and rewarding them in challenges!

Would it be okay to combine your contest along with what we do for our next @needleworkmonday challenge? I would love to encourage the rest of the needlework community to join in to have some #googlyeyes fun! I would mention your running contest and add your tag as well to the challenge announcement. One of the requirements will be to use your tag in their post so you as well will be able to access them easily. I will call it...

Make Your Needle Work Come To Life Challenge

That would actually be lovely, I don't mind seeing more yarn with eyes at all :D

Awesome thank you! It will be our first challenge of the New Year ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71