🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 Issue No. 29 👀: Jojo the aerial & Bobo the CD organizer

in #googlyprize7 years ago

Jojo the aerial and Bobo the CD organizer are my best friends. They are always waiting for me and cannot wait to cheer me up whenever I feel sad or in stress. We discuss about movies a lot, they are the expert when come to movies and songs. I always listen to their advice. Always made me happy listening to their chats. Here they are, please say hello to both of them.

20180131_223236.jpg


Hi all, here is my entry for @googlyeyes Contest #29. Hope you like it.

The challenge is easy, just:

  • get some #GooglyEyes;
  • stick them onto something;
  • take a picture;
  • post it with the tag #googlyeyes; and
  • post original content / don't spam.

Feel free to participate, check out the rules here:
https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-29

This contest is curated and sponsored by @googlyeyes. Thank you so much @googlyeyes for keeping us occupied and upkeeping our positive steeming energy with this fabulous contest.

Sort:  

Let the picture that is talking, an interesting post, greetings from Aceh

Hi munaa, thanks so much and greetings back from Kuala Lumpur.

Welcome...

hahaha... those two look like great entertainers :D

Hahaha yes they are indeed. Thanks for checking my post... I am now your addicted follower 😊

hehehe... awesome :D at least #GooglyEyes are a rare addiction that does contribute postively to your health.

Looking forward to more!

Definitely will sure to participate regularly... heheheh 😊

Yeah this post is very positive but googlyeyes concept have negetive effect on you...so sad....you are becoming spammy psycho

yeah... I should listen to you :D You're an authority when it comes to plagiarism and spam, right?!

speaking of spam... you are so cute:

but wishing for my death... really?!

that is funny

Hahahha oh yes, come and join this contest. My first challenge was finding that googly eyes then you know you cannot stop pasting it on anything... see my handbag hehehe she follow me everywhere.

20180124_091017.jpg

amazing contest.......love to join this contest

Hi @tigerflora, oh yes please join this contest, it's so fun.

you have good friends. you are lucky

Oh yes I am lucky... see my handbag. She is also my best friend hahaha.

Wao nice creativity googly eyes. I like your friend . Its cute. Nice contest.
Thanks for sharing cute googly eyes blog.
Stay blessed @ainie.kashif!

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, always made me happy with your nice comments. Googly eyes now my new hobby hahaha. Stay blessed too! Steem On!😊

You are most welcome @ainie.kashif . You are very kind hearted and nice lady. Best of luck your new @googlyeyes contest.
Stay blessed.
Happy steeming!

hahaha you made my day with that compliment of yours, thanks @syedkashifhussai, my best wishes and prayers always with you :)

You have good friends. 268% upvoted Thanks

Oh yes I have many of them, thanks @candyboy have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74