Up to Googlyeye fun again

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

It's been awhile since I last logged into Steemit, but our recent fun simple adventure has brought me back to share to you Steemians.

As I was cleaning out my purse...you know switching from winter to spring, I found my small container of #googlyeyes from a past #GooglyPrize contest with @fraenk.

So excitingly the kids and I got right back to it....searching for clever place to stick 'em. We mostly hang out in arenas or the local pool, so here's a few we came up with from last week. Unfortunately, I found out this afternoon that #cucumbergooglyguy is downIMG_4029 4.JPGIMG_4030 3.JPGIMG_4013 2.JPGIMG_4045.JPG

You're right @fraenk Everything is better with #GooglyEyes

Sort:  

The cucumber is really great ;-)

Thank you. I felt a little silly as an adult placing the googly eyes while my kids were in the pool.

I sometimes feel the feeling ;-). An adult guy and sticking his eyes to different objects :-D

HAHAHA... brilliant! that cucumber slice on the windowpane totally made my day.

It's really really good to have you back with some #GooglyEyes!

Thank you. We're happy to be back!

Congratulations @yogattitude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

#cucumbergooglyguy RIP - You shall not be forgotten. (Say "Hi" to Daffy!)

This post has been shortlisted for Issue 42 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

That's exciting, thank you! I'm happy to report that the eyes on the green door are still going strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87