the happy pepsi!!!

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

26849931_939459016221068_7754147981617426518_o.jpg
this pepsi is happy because the people of the market where I was, were crazy to take it and I was lucky to take it myself, and is happy because they could not take it exept me

Sort:  

Congratulations @victorking31, you are the winner.

gracias por tu apoyo@isabelpena

hey @victorking31,

sorry if I am getting all serious here, but I have been wondering... there has been a great influx of entries from Venezuela. I was curious so I went to google and was quite surprised to learn what's going on in your country.

I have to say it's weird that the news in my part of the world do not mention this at all, even alternative media seem to overlook this mostly.

I heard there was trouble with inflation and things like that, but looking through some current pictures, it really seems like you are down to missing the bare necessities...

Now I understand if you don't want to get all serious here, but I have to ask, is it really a rarity to get a bottle of pepsi down there these days?!

The #GooglyPrize is not just for shits and giggles. If there would be a serious post describing the current situation through googly eyes... I think that may get some recognition.

Sorry for the longwinded reply, you may wish to ignore this, I'd understand.

@googlyeyes
good friend at this time in venezuela every second increase things, and if it is difficult to find pepsi? not only the pepsi if not any food product, medicine among other things and if you get the price is very high and the salary is not enough for nothing can only last you 3 days and it is a lot. and this pepsi got it at a very low price and I bought it and wanted to publish it with bulging eyes if I offended you in your post I'm sorry you did it as a type of memes to give a bit of laughter I'm sorry googlyeye

and the television only passes the good thing that happens in venezuela, but the bad one they do not say it so that they believe that venezuela is well when it is not

No offense taken what so ever.

It was actually quite eye opening!

Thanks for your participation and for letting an ignorant European like myself know what's going on in the other end of the world.

My best wishes, strength and love to Venezuela!

really thank you very much for allowing you to post your eyes crazy, and I will make you a post with crazy eyes of how you live in venezuela @goglyeye

Hey @victorking31,

I've mentioned your #GooglyEyes in a post of mine, I hope you do not mind and I'll appreciate if you'd want to leave your input on the post!

Turmoil in Venezuela - Looking at the Brutal Reality of a Failed State (through #GooglyEyes)

Thank You!

para nada amigo,al contrario te doy las gracias por apoyarme en este proyecto ayudando a Venezuela y que para la gente de steemit y el mundo entero se entere de lo que pasa en mi país

You should check out the PALnet Group on Discord.

PAL stands for Peace Abundance and Liberty.

It's part of the @minnowsupport project and they have an open chat server which already has a room for #teamvenezuela

You should check it out and get your amigos there, too!

Band together and support each other from the bottom up!

Here's an Invite Code:

Join the Peace Abundace and Liberty network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40