#Googlyeyes: OMG! What Shocked Me

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

image

I was not prepared for doing something. It's just how brutal when some peoples can be in worst and looks like how unethical feeling. In this session means that there are some great peoples, but in another side there are many real traitors, too.

image

It was like a "confused way", but it made me for keep learning to be a better person and will always be ready for other things. Although I always had many a rough outline way. I felt shocked for those someone who keep doing things that I never expected before.

image

This quotes was inspired by me last morning when visited my cousin's home. When I visited his house, I found a little desk put on his yard. I saw a little hole on this side.

image

The hole looks like someone who is traumatized or shocked. It was on this initiative that I tried to put a pair of eyes to look like a shocked person.

image

Sort:  

Lol, I was fooled by the first photo, hahaha

oh really? so, how do you think after seeing this pictures @munaa

true... so many people who appear all nice at first might appear completely unethical one day... the disappointment can be very real.

but that's also a very nice googly find! well spotted!

Thank you very much for your kindly comment and support my dear @googlyeyes

yeah, of course @semipermeabile, I always do be a right things. thanks anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20