#Googlyeyes : My Little Family

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, especially for Googlyeyes Community

I am a Stonery. Today I would like to tell about my little family. Actually my family is awesome and perfect. I have a beautiful wife named Ella. I also have a handsome son named Archan and beautiful daughter named Aryan. My family is not really as important thing, but they are everything for me. Aryan is a very a cheeky and awesome girl that never imagined. Every Thursday, she goes to day care and every time we picked her up. She talked all the time all the way home. Archan is really smart and good boy. Although he made me a little bit confused of his daily activities, but he is really impressed and proud to be my son.

IMG_002.JPG

As wisdom word said that family is a unique gift because it needs to be appreciated and treasured. But even when some peoples think that they’re will be driving you be crazy. When some of them as much as they make you be a mad, disturbing you, annoying you, controlling or even make curse at you. For most importance things that there are the people who know you the best ever because they always make you to be loved and care.

IMG_003.JPG

Family is seem likes as an inner peace in the beauty of life. It consisted the beautiful smile of a child, the loving and care of a mother, the awesome joy of a father. It collaborated as togetherness of a family. It’s also as the advancement of man and also as the victory of a just case.

IMG_6014.JPG!

Sort:  

thanks for your kindly comment @yogander, hopefully I can be the first winner on @googlyprize

A great and instructive story. Thanks for it ;-)

Thank you very much for your kindly comment @bucipuci

Aww... such a cute little googly family.

Just in time for today's issue of the prize, too. I am going to collect the shortlist any minute now :D

thank you very much for your kindly comment and biggest support @googlyeyes, hopefully I can be the first winner on @googlyprize event later

Well, CONGRATULATIONS!

You did it! :D

Thank you very much and have a nice day @googlyeyes

Your entry has been shortlisted for today's Issue of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85