#Googlyeyes : I am Sad Now, Please Help Me to Keep Strong

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

image

Hello Steemian, especially for Googlyeyes community

Today I wanna share about my sad feeling and hopefully becomes an inspiring motivation quotes for you.

image

Everyday when I woke up in early morning. I actually was committed to myself that able to be a happy day. But today I’m look so difference because I’m feeling sad now. Unless some terrible catastrophe has occurred the night before, but it’s so pretty much up to you. When the sun shines through a window on tomorrow morning, I try it to be a happy day because I really believe that all of us have a lot of darkness problems in our souls. Feeling angry, fear, range or even sadness. In my mind, I never think that’s only reserved for people who have the horrible upbringings.

image

Some people think that there is a sacredness in tears. But they are not the mark of weakness because of the real strongest power. I think it can describes as a really exists as one part of the human condition. I think in the course of my life that how to figure out ways to deal with that.

So, it's time for me to say goodbye for being a sad man.

image

Sort:  

a man needs a mission to feel purpose in life... purpose defeats the darkness!

really any mission is fine, be it the mundane task of draining excess water from the root-stock of a plant can give purpose aplenty.

Is that one from the walled garden again?

Thanks for your kindly comment and biggest support again @googlyeyes and hopefully I can be the next winner for @googlyprize again. Actually it was not from Waled garden, I took at Aceh National Museum Park which located at the hometown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86