Daughter's Entry For #GooglyPrize 👀- Issue No. 73

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

So I have seen this contest going on and so wanted to try it out. I have just been so lazy when it comes to getting my hands on some googlyeyes. I still didn't go out and get any so that is my bad but as it turns out. My mother in law did. I am not sure why she picked them for the art project this weekend but I walk out and see my 3-year-old making this and I can help but laugh. I don't expect to win at all but just wanted to share. Now that I have some eyes in the house I will try to come up with some worthy for the next round of this.

2019-01-20 20_56_11-More Eyes.png
Eyes.jpg

It seems she felt that hands needs eyes on them. Thanks for anyone that checks this out. It is really just meant to be a little fun thing to put on the blockchain to show her in a few years.

Sort:  

We also feel the world with our palms. Children perceive much better than adults ;-)

That is very true

Posted using Partiko iOS

heh... adorable... i mean... it helps to know your daughter made it... but I quite like it actually... it has something very artsy about it :D

Thanks she loves to do art stuff so I am sure in the future I will get her on here posting art

Where is the googly contest? I have exactly one picture that would be perfect but I just heard about this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93