You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 Byron The Bicycle Bodyguard Googlyeyes 👀Googly Eyes Issue No. 29 👀

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

haha love it. Las Olas and I go way back. Working towards some mural projects in the area. You know Vinos wine Bar? thats the next one :) I just did work for their other location on Galt Mile.

Sort:  

oh yea thats awesome right by my area. I work at Sunrise Paddleboards on Federal

ever in the market for a Paddleboard yoga instructor??

we have had a few but things never seem to work out they seem to always have scheduling issues with classes or something. You can contact the owner he's super cool and nice and tell him we spoke (with me Josh) and what your qualifications are and if he has a spot I'm sure he'd give you a shot. http://www.sunrisepaddleboards.com/contact-us/

Right on! Ill touch base and see if its something that can happen -- honestly by appointment or monthly class etc seems to be the best way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70