It's Another Googly Entry - The things I have seen......

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Today, I was sitting at work, performing a very very important task, when I had the uneasy feeling that I was being watched......



"Ummmm, can I help you mate? I'm kinda busy here!"


No reply.


"Not very chatty are you? Any chance you could give a bloke some privacy?"


Again, no reply.


"That's it. I'm getting out of here! Creep!"



Now despite what it looks like, I really don't spend THAT much time in toilets, they just happen to have some decent opportunities for Googly Faces!!!


Sort:  

Indeed... visiting the toilet seems to at least stimulate your creative juices...

Which might be a normal thing to say if we weren't speaking in the context of toilets... creative juices... now I'm grossed out myself.

Well despite my use of Lego for my Googly Eyes posts, I will state unequivocally right now, that this is not me...

https://www.perthnow.com.au/technology/science/fart-scores-and-shng-bricks-australian-doctors-swallow-lego-figurine-heads-for-science-ng-b881034572z.amp

for science!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75