#GooglyEyes / Fritz the Mountain Climber :)

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hey Steemians :)

This is my first entry in to #GooglyEyes contest , i want to thank @fraenk for making this contest possible , and i also want to apologize for not posting this sooner ;)

Back in August i was on a hiking trip with my brother, we visited Mount Ojstrica in Kamnik Savinja Alps.

As i was enjoying the views from the top, i heard some rumbling below me, i took a closer look , and there was Fritz :) He looked pretty exhausted, so i offered him some water and we had a quick chat. He told me he had a long day of free climbing behind and didnt had much time to chat since he had a long way to go to reach his home . So we went our seperate ways , but i have a feeling ill be seeing him soon ;)

20170815_130349.jpg

20170815_130352.jpg

Peace, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

This is my favorite #googlyeyes ever!

Haha, thanks Love to hear that ;) more to come :)

Oh, yes, a little delayed in bringing Fritz the red carpet, but his entry is successful.

Glad to know he succeeded :P Thank you ;)

hehe... I really thought you had forgotten all about it!

Thanks for coming through! Which reminds me, I should check for fresh smaples, I've been missing out on those lately!

I didnt :) pigeon man is comming too ;) Hope you enjoyed in fresh smaples :P

Oh yeah! The smaples were quite enjoyable. Moloko ft. the power of your eyebrows was quite captivating too!

Pigeon Man is gonna make my day, I know it already!

Glad you enjoyed :) , and Yeah, i was totally in the Feeling :P

Wow, really most beautiful nature sight.I hope you share more beautiful images like this.Thanks, Shakazula for this lovely post.

More to come soon ;)

Thanks :)

wow... awesome:) Mountain Climber

Thanks ;) hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82