๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes ๐Ÿ“ท SpreadOutJohn the park benchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago

2017-09-14 20.09.00.jpg

I want to introduce to you John. He is a bit spread out at the moment between his drinking habits and at work, where he has to handle every ass there is.

He told me in confidence that his tattoos are only temporary but he wanted to impress his wife, so please don't tell anyone... He even has one around his left eye, pretty tough!

All in all it was nice meeting him. And since any price would just end up in whiskey I am not participating in the contest :)

Sort: ย 

:-D Thats a huge googlyeyes creature!

Yeah he has pretty small eyes for that massive body (I think it is from all the drinking, but psst he is sensitive about that topic).

Lol, I had trouble seeing the #GooglyEyes at first ;)

The story that comes along with them however... a real good chuckle!

I am not participating in the contest :)

that's noted... everyone else who might like to:

CHECK OUT THE #GOOGLYPRIZE

Leave John Alone! He's not hurting nobody.

No worries, John and I are friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

well then.... I suppose. If he doesn't . I'm his muscle! :))

JOHN..... IS..... MOST ACCEPTABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He is glad to hear that :)

He is a bit spread out at the moment between his drinking habits and at work, where he has to handle every ass there is.

Oh I know how that feels... kind off...

We all do, kind of :I

John looks like a gangster. You should clean him up and put him back on the right track! haha.

Humorously enough one of the characters in the story I just started writing on Steemit yesterday is named John, he has some of the same qualities but i bet this John is nicer.

His pride gets in the way of others helping him sadly.

Haha, nice to meet John, also you, @reggaemuffin! Is the tattoo around his left eye the heart?:D Glad to find you rasta!

I just figured out it was a park bench after the picture loaded. I read the post first and was so confused but the picture wouldnt load.Im so glad it finally did...so clever.

Ohhhhhh I guess it doesn't make much sense without the image ๐Ÿ˜‚

thanks for sharing

@reggaemuffin Masses of knowledge. Many thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64