Sort:  

hahaha... that's awesome... but he needs some coffee to be complete I think :D

It's true I miss the coffee ups!

sorry for the maybe silly question, maybe my part of the world is unaware and maybe the little we hear is hyperbolic...

but is it actually hard to get a hold of coffee these days?!

let me know if I am being an idiot!

In my country it is difficult to obtain coffee, right now it is a product regulated by the government and that makes it disappear from the market and if you get it the price is very high

Hey @ralr11,

I've mentioned your #GooglyEyes in a post of mine, I hope you do not mind and I'll appreciate if you'd want to leave your input on the post!

Turmoil in Venezuela - Looking at the Brutal Reality of a Failed State (through #GooglyEyes)

Thank You!

Thankful, we can show the harsh reality that we live in our country thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67