You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Follow the Googly Rabbit - Things With Eyes Vol.70

Awww. I think this is so cute! do you carry eyeballs with you? I mean I'm sure you could do this to just about anything. So cool, cute idea. luv. It's nice to meet you in #pypt !!

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

hahaha... yeah, i do carry a whole pouch of #GooglyEyes in a variety of sizes in my camera bag at all time... and in fact I do that to just about anything!

Check out the @googlyeyes account to see what the googly side of steemit looks like ;)



Hi prettynicevideo the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97