๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ›Wiggly Worm In A Red Googly Apple ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ‘€ Googly Eyes Contest

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello dear steemians!!!

Meet Mr. cute Red Googly Apple that was so happy..

1.jpg

One day it felt something scrolling inside it's stomach. Then it saw a green Wigglying googly worm coming out of its stomach by making a big hole. Te Apple swoon to see him going inside his stomach again..

2.jpg

Untitled1.gif

Thanks to @googlyeyes for such a creative 'Googly Eyes Contest'

Hope you liked my Food art. Thanks for stopping By...

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort: ย 

Hahahaha :))) I can't stand without laughing! that gif is soo soool!

Thank you very much:)

this makes me want to always laugh :D

Glad that my post brings smile to every one:)

Very creative and adorable, thank you so much for joining us ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

a very unique post

hahaha, awesome, you're back at it again :D

Yeah:) Back with apple worm :P

Bentuk yang sangat keren

Great ;-). I will have more work to maintain the good level of my pictures ;-)

this put a smile on my face! good job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79