๐ŸŒ  ๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ‘€ Happy Googly Anniversary ๐Ÿ‘€ Googly Eyes Contest [Food Art]๐ŸŒ  ๐ŸŽ‡

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello @googlyeyes!

DSCN7191.JPG

๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†Wishing you a very 1st ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ Happy Googly Anniversary๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†

DSCN7191.gif

๐Ÿ˜I think this is the best time to say "THANK YOU" to you @googlyeyes for being a part of this community and also hosting such a creative and fun Googly Eyes Contest๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ˜

And On personal note, I want to express my heartfelt thanks and I am forever grateful to @googlyeyes because you are one of the steemit member who helped me lot to grow to this extent.

Hope you remember the times when you gave many advises and today because of those advice and encouragement, I started to work hard and put more effort to present my work. And This contest has made me much creative than before...

๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ "You Make Life Googly" ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€

"Words can never express the great feeling of thankfulness that I have for you... I know this isn't enough... But Still Thank You...."

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Please Follow and support and give a ๐Ÿ‘ If You Liked my creative food art..

Sort: ย 

woah... thanks for these incredibly nice words of appreciation.

your elaborate food art and those GIFs always add joy to the contest, thanks for being with us :D

Thank you:)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations @googlyeyes
year.png
Thank you,for making this happen and teaching us to be creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72