#GooglyEyes N°48👀:Mr. Carrasco

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I was walking down a street and I met a very curious friend, who is named Mr. Carrasco

20180618_180227.jpg

The neighbors of that street tell me that he is very bad-tempered and that when they come to ask him something, he responds in a bad way

20180618_180239.jpg

As I was told, a girl asked for an address and he answered rudely and the girl confronted him and told him that there was no need to treat her that rude, that's why Mr. Carrasco is so surprised. Nobody had ever reproached him for that

20180618_180233.jpg

Well friends, I hope you enjoyed meeting Mr. Carrasco, Greetings!

Sort:  

A curious guy indeed :D Maybe he's been too curious once and that's why someone punched him in the belly?!

Nice entry! Thanks for sharing! You're pretty new here ey?!

Hi @Googlyeyes, I also think that is someone curious so I decided to introduce them, I'm glad you liked my entry, if I'm new on the platform and I'm very happy to participate in this contest, thanks!

Yes, although I think it was because he responded badly to someone who was in a worse mood than he was and that person's reaction was to give him that punch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03