GooglyEyes on holiday !

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Googlyeyes

In a small British seaside town I found some very alluring googlyeyes in a local craft shop. They have found their way slowly around the town.

Feed Your Googlyeyes

20170823_145408.jpg
preferably with fish & chips followed by chocolate fudge (well it is a holiday)

Set Your Googlyeyes Free

20170823_150139.jpg
this galloping horse stencil has for the first time in it's very long life - a sense of direction

Fossileyes'd

20170823_230654.jpg
This rare Ammonite from millions of years ago was recently discovered with very rarely preserved soft tissues. Look at the incredible detail in the eyes, which up until now scientists could only guess at.

Sort:  

Great photography of Googlyeyes
Dear @outerground
Resteemed

thanks @ravenrillay ! holiday = fun :) googlyeyes are also having a great time

I have to ask @outerground, how are you fixing googlyeyes to a rough surface? Excellent work, BTW, upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

these ones are very sticky indeed.. there's a few more to come from today :)

trashcans are really the classic example of #GooglyEyes.

I really like the look of the horse stencil.

nice little collection!

yeah trashcans have a big personality if you give them eyes ! I've got some more.. do I make a new post, or add them to this one //??? decisions decisions

As you wish, there's no required format, but adding to an old post might make me miss them when I select the winners...

I did a separate post @fraenk ;) they deserved it

My best is the last one. It's like a Hindu god, no offence to Hindus :)

fossilEYES'd .. a really rare find !

Yes, this is just the sort of think I would do if I had per-chanced on such awesome googly eyes

they were the only ones I could find !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59