Sort:  

Ouch, maybe Suzie's in amazing pain - I did not consider that option as I only found yellow eyes among my kids' stuff..

Then again, could an eye doctor solve her liver problems?

I'll get her fixed, ok? Thanks for the upvote & comment, happy to join #googlyeyes!

I don't know, it was the first doctor that came to my mind^^

I took Suzie to the doctor, @okkiedot, but she's getting more and more ill... What can I do? (She's still surprised as ever, though ;)

suzie2.jpg

That's cracking me up, really! I'm not sure if Suzie is ill, right now she looks like she smoked a big fat bud xD

Aahaah, so it's "Sneaky Suzie", and there's nothing wrong with her eh... Allright, haha, I'll question her first thing in the morning! :D

Haha, I'll take care of her tomorrow somehow. She'll be surpised, I'll bet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43