#GooglyEyes 👀 - Ice-cream horror (Brains!) / Eiscreme-Horror (Hirn!)

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

A few days ago it was getting warm and I was in the mood for a delicious cup of ice cream. And #googlyeyes 👀
Meet Steven Scoop, the googly ice cream cup.

Vor ein paar Tagen war es so schön warm und ich bekam Lust auf einen leckeren Eisbecher. Und #googlyeyes 👀
Darf ich vorstellen - Emil Eiskugel.



It was nice to meet him and we could have become friends...but suddenly I had this urge to feed on brains...

Es war nett ihn kennenzulernen, aber es war dann doch eine kurze Bekanntschaft. Irgendwie bekam ich dieses Verlangen nach Hiiiiiiiiiiirn...



Don't take me for a bad person, I couldn't resist, it must have been a kind of zombie virus that forced me to do it.

Glaubt nicht, ich wäre ein Monster, ich konnte nicht anders. Wahrscheinlich habe ich mir einen Zombievirus eingefangen oder sowas.

Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot


Shoutout to @verelst for creating Steempty who became a good friend of mine :)

#googlyeyes #thingswitheyes #photography #deutsch #photo-trail
Sort:  

I like that creativity a lot ! :) The biggest one is definitely my favorite! Thanks for the Steempty shoutout ;)

Thanks a lot :) I kinda adopted the Steempty as a little mascot, I am very thankful you created him and allowed the people to use him :)

Is it better to be dissolved or consumed? ;-)
Great :-D

The latter is a faster death, I spared him the torments of melting away slowly :) I'm a good brain eater :)

Ha-Ha. When you already destroy it, so fast ;-)

He had not the slightest chance 😈

OOOO, the cruiser :-D

Yeah... I heard the lust for ice-cream-brainzzz is a side-effect of spring fever :P

love the 2nd shot there... hehehe :D

You must be right, it had to be severe spring fever. Or a zombie virus.

Your entry has been shortlisted for today's Issue of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67