#GooglyEyes 👀 - Googly pigs / Wackelaugenschweine

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hello :) Ok guys, let's do it.
After @fraenk had his rant I think it was about time to give you a new #googleyeyes post like you never saw it before.

Einen wunderschönen! Ok, Leute, dann wollen wir mal.
Nachdem @fraenk etwas Luft und heiße Krümel ablassen musste, wurde es Zeit euch einen neuen und noch nie dagewesenen #googlyeyes Post zu bringen.



Let's bring things to live with just minimal effort. Six Eyes, three buttons, twelve toothpicks, and three potatoes will create a whole family here. You get me, don't you? I want to see more creativity in this whole thing.
(strictly referring to images, I am not a big writer myself)

DO. IT. NOW.

Lasst uns Dinge zum Leben erwecken mit Minimalaufwand. Sechs Augen, drei Knöpfe, zwölf Zahnstocher und drei Kartoffeln. Mehr braucht es nicht für eine ganze Familie. Ihr versteht, hoffe ich. Ein bisschen mehr Kreativität bitte.
(damit meine ich auch nur die Fotos, schreiben kann ich auch nicht)

TU ES. JETZT.



Meet the googly pigs!
Ladies first, to left the beautiful and sometimes a bit melancholic Petra Pig with her little one Pete Pig. Don't worry about his nose, he caught a cold, so his nose is a bit wet.
Get well soon, Pete!

Die Damen zuerst, zur Linken die wunderschöne und manchmal etwas melancholische Petra mit ihrem Kleinen Pete. Macht euch keine Sorgen um sein Näschen, er hat sich erkältet und die Nase ist eben etwas nass.
Gute Besserung, Pete!




I promised them some steem for nom nom foody food, so they agreed to have this little photo shot with me. Well, it was Patrick who agreed, the big guy to the left.

Ich habe Ihnen Steem für Leckereinen versprochen und sie waren dann auch gleich bereit zu einem kleinen Shooting. Naja, Patrick war bereit. Für alle.



Pete is a wild child, I didn't even realize how he managed to get up there. Now I can go to sleep knowing he will guard my "steembook". See you soon with more googly stuff, oink!

Pete ist schon ein Wilder, ich weiß noch nicht mal wann er es da hoch geschafft hat. Aber nuun kann ich auch beruhigt schlafen gehen, er wird schon gut auf mein "steembook" aufpassen. Bis bald mit mehr Wackelaugen, grunz und so!



Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot


#googlyeyes #thingswitheyes #photography #deutsch #photo-trail
Sort:  

I will take the idea to invent games with my daughter, I love how with very few materials jumps to the views so impressive figures

I hope you'll get us some nice shots of your creations :D

I'm looking forward to it 😁

I like Rainbows! Your entry has been shortlisted for Issue 42 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Very nice, pigs can control the world hahaha. Creative work always win, keep going on!.

I wish you a happy day and a better life

Perfect post. Congratulation ;-)

Merci muy bien dziękuje :D

It's my pleasure ;-)

❤️💖❤️

That's awesome... I love the thing you're doing with that glass sphere there, makes for a really amaze-balls title image...

oh I know... it is an amaze-ballTM!!! Awesome sauce!

I guess that also answers my private question on your other post and now I suddenly have a craving for bacon and fries!

P.S.: but since I wasn't going to put any effort into dinner either... pigs and potatoes around the world, most especially Petra, Pete and Patrick will be happy to hear... i ended up with pasta and pesto instead... bon appetit!

They approve :)

Btw, that glass thingy is not expensive but enables you to play around with reflections a lot. It was a good buy.

Wow die sind ja total herzig die kleinen Schweinchen. ein süsse Familie hat sich da bei dir eingenistet. Sooooooooooooo oink, haha.
Supercoler Post mit minimalem Aufwand.
Vielen Dank für's Teilen

Gerne, schön wenns gefällt :)

They seem like the kind of persons that keep their eyes peeled for food

Oh they do :D Their favorite song is Nom Nom by ParryGripp. On the other hand they live in a cupboard, I suppose they never go to bed hungry ;-)

pomme de terrible song :D

I had to google Pomme De Terrible and I found Pomme De Terrible's Potato Planet :D
Maybe you just discovered their home planet!

Congrats! Your post has appeared on the hot list.

Hammer, das ist eine wunderbare Bastelidee für meine kleine Tochter. Mir fehlen so oft Ideen und basteln mit Kartoffeln finde ich spitze! Wie bist du darauf gekommen? Sonnige Grüsse aus Bali

Eigentlich purer Zufall. Ich hatte zwei Knöpfe als Ersatz gekauft und sie in die Küche gelegt. Und irgendwann die Tage gab es dann Kartoffeln. Ich fand die Knöpfe würden sich gut als Nasen machen und der der Rest ist Geschichte. Augen sind ja immer in Reichweite^^

Haha, so eine gute Phantasie muss man erst mal haben :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00