Googlyeyes against boredom 👀

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Another googly fellow from my journeys back and forth. It would be totally boring if not for steemit and those googly guys I meet every now and then.
This one is a special and a rare one nowadays - meet the one-eyed googly ring ring snake. It mostly hangs around and waits to be fed with small metal pieces. If you're lucky, you might even hear It's love call.

Auf meinen Reisen durch den Pott treffe ich immer wieder auf kleine googly Geschöpfe. Was sehr gut ist, denn sonst wäre es ziemlich langweilig. Na gut, Steemit durchforsten ist auch ganz kurzweilig 😁
Dieses kleine Glubschauge ist schon was spezielles und heutzutage fast ausgestorben - die seltene einäugige Klingelschlange. Sie verbringt ihr Dasein hängend und wartet vor allem auf kleine Metallstücke, die sie genüßlich verspeist. Mit etwas Glück kann man sogar manchmal ihren Lockruf hören.




Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot


#googlyeyes #thingswitheyes #photography #deutsch #eyebombing
Sort:  

One-eyed googly ring ring snake!!
Wow you found a super rare specie here! I used to play with them sometimes... with time the food gets a bit expensive, but I liked them. This one here looks quite sad.

It is hanging there night and day. Hungry, cold, and lonely. One of the last it's kind. So sad 😢

(Ok, maybe a tad too much drama^^)

Take him home. Put him on your night table... it will sing for you :p

the one-eyed googly ring ring snake is an endangered species... you see them less and less these days!

I also heard they used to be yellow, well black, actually... they were all over the place when suddenly they started disappearing one after the other. In a last effort to stay relevant they turned magenta... but that didn't help... hardly anybody feeds them anymore.

So sad 😢

My account was hacked, but I have now regained control. I have reset all my keys and am editing out dangerous links: please don't click on any links you see in my comments! Please help me recover by removing this flag if possible when you see this message.

Sorry dude, this is genuine googly shit by me. If somebody had a similar idea somewhere sometime, well it may occur. But it is not copied from anywhere.

I hope you didn't follow that link and entered your PW?!

it's a faux domain with ş in the domain name: şteemit - trying to phish keys

Nah, just wanted to answer this. I am not that easy to scare and scam 😉

heh... good good... that one is quite elaborate though, the special ş in the domain is hard to see and it manages to pull live content from steemit.

Wouldn't think you're silly enough to enter you PW again, and certainly not your owner key, but i thought i'd let you know just in case ;)

Thanks for the warning 😊

The account seems to have been hacked 😐 I looked through his or her blog, comments, and replies. It seems plausible.

yeah, most likely... tons of these hacked accounts are flooding such comments lately again... ugh

sorry for the scam. my account was hacked :/

Ok, looking through your blog, comments, and reply history I see you were an active user interested in music with activity until approx. 20 days ago. Spamming started not long ago, someone might have got access to your account in the last two days. The attacker had your posting key. Did you manage to change your keys and regained control over your account?

Yes i do , i get my key back and change her...but i think my account is died

Yeah, sadly it it is burned. It may be really hard to recover. You may try to contact the people who flag you and explain. Or transfer your steem to a new one...

hey , thanx for the comment . i get back my account and my reputation , verry sorry for the last comment , i edit him .
have a nice day !

The demand for mobility with these machines has turned out to be unpleasant.

Yeah, ring ring snakes are known to be lazy as **** They rarely move further than 3 ft away from their hanging place 😉