Googly eyes: Mr. Waterhead

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Mr. Waterhead is clearly sour about something.
imageHis pout is almost hitting the ground, talk about looking like you bitten a lemon.

imageMaybe he is tired of entertaining kids with the water flowing from his head?

imageHe looks a bit beaten down, like he is about to loose his mind.

imageIt's like he's saying, "no more, give me a break".

imagePoor Mr. Waterhead, time to let him rest and gather his strength.

Location: Molde, Norway
Medium: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

I don't know why the long face, but he has most interesting character, @norwegiansteem. Bravo! :)

Maybe a lot of weight on your head

Yes, probably 😂

how funny Mr. Waterhead, good post;) I'm following you

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Thank you 😁 I'll try my best

Mr.Waterhead and his runny snoz... :P

Hi @norwegiansteem,

the clunky behavior of steemit.com showed a 'transaction broadcast error' when I sent your SBD Prize. So I sent it again.

Now it appears that transaction did actually go through and you have now received your SBD prize twice!

Please check your wallet and I'd appreciate if you'd send back one of the prizes ;)

Sorry for the hick-ups!

awesome! thankies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49