#googlyeyes Mr. And Mrs. Arepa 👀

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

A3E4AEDE-19DD-4EF5-A0D6-040722C53E5A.jpeg

Mr. and Mrs. Arepa. Ready to go for a walk, Mr. Arepa puts on his tie and Mrs. Arepa puts on her bow tie. Beautiful come out, beautiful come in. Stuffed with love and cheese.

This is my entry into this wonderful contest, @googlyeyes thank you for this initiative.

Sort:  

Jajajaa pude captar el mensaje subliminal ♥

really? a subliminal message? I didn't catch that! was it something kinky?!

Algo pervertido, diría yo :D

lol... ok... let's not discuss this further, there might be children in the audience :P

Jajajaja, i m sorry <3

hey friend, am too happy that you uploaded a nice photograph, thank you

Esto si es cool, puedes hacer una historia.

Coyeee verdad!! Excelentee ideaa!!! Jajajaja

Welcome to #GooglyEyes @nathyang!

mhm... arepas, I hope I'll actually get to try some one day, stuffed with cheese sounds just like something I'd enjoy! :)

I've learned about these arepas before through @thegodgalindo's post from a few weeks ago.

Something I'd like you to consider for the contest is making your posts a bit more special, show some additional images or tell us something interesting alongside the #GooglyEyes as only the most interesting, funny or witty post make it into the finals.

Very good! Thanks for the recommendations! I will do so!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51