Sort:  

very much so :) thanks for your vote!

P.S.: since your voting support does skew the community-bounty distribution significantly, I'll withdraw my own vote, sorry... :/

OK sorry. :( I promote all of my posts. I want to be successful and also help out my curators.

Yeah, no worries, it's just the particular rules of this steem-bounty thing (I am trying it for the first time, so i'm not entirely sure) would give the most of the 20% community-awarded bounty to your top level comment due to the quite generous support votes... so I'm just trying to balance that back by taking the part of my share out...

I hope you understand... no offence taken on my side :)

Yeah I'm also trying it out on my blog. I assume I'm ineligible to win my own contests if not I might end up winning the majority of my own prizes. lol If I do then I'll be able to boost my official rewards. I think this steem bounty thing could get real big. I'm hoping I win another prize today. The first prize I won I did not even know I was in a bounty contest. It was a very pleasant surprise.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.210 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.210 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28