WARNING: this post may contain nuts

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Googly eyes fanatics. During my coffee break I had a nutty adventure with my almonds and cashews:

IMG_20180425_192908 (2).jpg

This dog ran away. I could not cashew him.

But then this nutjob showed up

IMG_20180425_191140 (2).jpg

Al-MO-nd GOD what a bad hair style. So I took care of it.

IMG_20180425_192200.jpg

He did nut-sy that coming

Then this person turned up who was nuts for me

IMG_20180425_192534 (2).jpg

But the only cashew I love is pi-cashew.

So I told her you can-nut do this

-THE END-


Follow @GooglyEyes

because everything is better with googly eyes

Sort:  

That's one owlsome post again!


it's the best googly-owl-pikachu hybrid I was able to find - source

Usually I try to discourage constructing whole faces around some #GooglyEyes and stress the idea of making something come alive just by adding eyes...

But when it's presented so masterfully and with such wit... what can i say... I'm a sucker for puns and this post had me smile at least thrice, that's more than enough to pass the quality control ;)

Rai-chu you are!

This was a pun-masterpiece!!! It would be a shame not to pass... :D

Ahahahahahahhaha!

Owl my! Looc-ashew! This post is owl nutty and funny!

Thanks. Cashew you later girl.

AHAHA!!! あはは❣ LOVE THIS!!

Funky & cute!(´ω`)

フォローありがとうございます!

Your entry has been shortlisted for Issue 41 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MathOwl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32