My biggest fan

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

It has been two months since my last googly post. Today I got some googly inspiration from my special fan


It is like 35 degrees over here which is just ridiculous. I am absolutely uncapable of even writing a simple short post. Luckily a big fan came by to give me hand.

She did a good blow job

-THE END-


Follow @googlyeyes

because everything is better with googly eyes

Sort:  

;-). This is a very good friend :-D

Please die

I will die of fun :D

hahaha... LOL... phew... i need a groupie like that!

The heat these days is no joke. Lucky you've got a princess taking care of you!

Ahahahahaha! I love this!

Why don't you turn it into a @comedyopenmic entry?

I didn't know about that contest. Thanks.

I would have to repost it to join it. So I will try next time :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mathowl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

poor princess😂

Eye see what you did there

I am Owl about puns

Trust you :D I did laugh have to admit :D

Glad you had a happytime reading my post ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66