Googly punini

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hiya googly-lovers. Today a short lunch time story:


I took two bites out of my hummus sandwich.

IMG_20180502_160809.jpg

And the sandwich said to me, "hummus you hate me!"

I replied, "yeah I ate you two bit(e)s!"

-THE END-


Follow @GooglyEyes

because everything is better with googly eyes

Sort:  

Hummus you hate me?

1 can chickpeas
1 large lemon
1/4 cup well-stirred tahini,
1 small garlic clove, minced
2 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil, plus more for serving
1/2 teaspoon ground cumin
Salt to taste
2 to 3 tablespoons water
Dash ground paprika, for serving
source: inspiredtaste.net

That's hummus!

That is what I ate. (Thanks to your comment I could add another pun to the post :D )

Lol that joke is so bad it's almost funny again ;)
I love googly eyes. I could never eat that sandwich after seeing those eyes

Then come and join the fun on planet googly!

https://discordapp.com/invite/ZK4c87x

What a funny face they have!!

je je , me dan como susto :)
Buen trabajo.

Delicious puninins are always welcome. I am hungry for more!

Your entry has been shortlisted for Issue 42 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66