Googlyeyes: Happy Harry McPearson

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Just after preparing this evening's dinner, as I was cleaning up, I felt like I was being watched..

By this guy:

Happy Harry McPearson.

He's enjoying his life in our kitchen, watching us cook, clean, have an aperitif... He feels grateful for staying in the warm coziness of our recently installed kitchen. He hears the kids playing and laughing in the background.

Ah, a sweet life for Harry.

I'll give him to my youngest kid for breakfast tomorrow.

Disclaimer: I swear, if I had tried to make that cut myself it wouldn't have been as good as that. Uncanny!

Sort:  

Uncanny indeed.

and an uncanny resemblance, too.

Harry must be Jean-Pierre's long lost nephew!

Hehe, indeed! But Jean-Pierre's probably no longer among us? Eh, neither will Harry! :P

hehe, no... Jean-Pierre went the way of the compost I am pretty sure :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34